The 2 the Max Project

The main Page for the Hodaka Club Discussion Group
hodakamax

The 2 the Max Project

Post by hodakamax »

Allright. Hodaka purchase made with historical significance. A project with a goal of speed both on the track and in a straight line. A catchy title from my wife's license plate. A new project to keep me out of trouble as Eweleen says. An outlet to practice writing skills and story telling and as a photographer I do like to take pictures. A use for some of the stuff I've been saving for decades. A project to improve self-esteem and a feeling of well being with some laughs and to converse with your friends. What could be better? :D

Maxie
Last edited by hodakamax on Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:11 am, edited 2 times in total.
Hydraulic Jack

Re: The To the Max Project

Post by Hydraulic Jack »

I like it the way your wife's license plate shows it. "2 The Max." It is a 2-stroke after all.
Hydraulic Jack
hodakamax

Post by hodakamax »

Another twist, so to speak! This is all falling into place. Hmm, should we do that in the title? I think you're on to something Jack.

Max

Done!
Hydraulic Jack

Post by Hydraulic Jack »

Yep. "2 Da Max" short and sweet. Or "2 D' Max". Or whatever feels best. Ask your wife.
Hydraulic Jack
Bill2001

Re: The 2 the Max Project

Post by Bill2001 »

"2 the Max" works 4 me. ;)
Keepin' the Shiny Side up
on a '72 Wombat 94

--Bill
taber hodaka

Post by taber hodaka »

IM4U-2DMAX -----------Clarence
hodakamax

Post by hodakamax »

Let the project begin. First I need to transfer these day one pictures (sounds familiar) to this post to tell the story from the beginning. Bear with me.
Attachments
Auction find, looks familiar.
Auction find, looks familiar.
$65 worth of treasure.
$65 worth of treasure.
Bill2001

Post by Bill2001 »

Neat. Izzat some sorta Bull-taco ? Looks like a real pure-blood.

;)
on a '72 Wombat 94

--Bill
hodakamax

Post by hodakamax »